Movies & TV Shows
Welcome Not logged in!
© Copyright 2011
Privacy Policy
Season 1 Episode 1 - Enter the Lone Ranger
Six Texas Rangers are led into an ambush: all are killed except one, who is nursed back to health by an Indian friend from his youth.
The Lone Ranger
Season 1 Episode 2 - The Lone Ranger Fights On
Teamed with Tonto, the masked survivor finds Silver and pursues the Cavendish gang.
Season 1 Episode 3 - The Lone Ranger's Triumph
Tonto and the Lone Ranger set out to capture all of the Cavendish game.
Season 1 Episode 4 - The Legion of Old Timers
Bob Kittredge is being forced by Red Devers to sell the ranch he inherited from his father. The Lone Ranger and Tonto, aided by Banty Bishop and the old ranch hands rescue Kittredge, and the ranch is restored.
Season 1 Episode 5 - Rustler's Hideout
A group of ranchers set out to capture a notorious outlaw.
Season 1 Episode 6 - War Horse
Red Cloud’s famous war horse is stolen.
Season 1 Episode 7 - Pete and Pedro
Pete and Pedro don't like working, until the Lone Ranger persuades them to help an attractive young woman save her ranch from outlaws.
Season 1 Episode 8 - The Renegades
A crooked Indian agent and his henchmen threaten to kill Tonto and his old friend Chief Swift Eagle.  The Lone Ranger must save the day.
Season 1 Episode 9 - The Tenderfeet
A murder is pinned on two cowboys who strike it rich, until the Lone Ranger sets out to catch the real killer.